Join and Donate:

Join

Become part of a 5,000+ community which believes that speaking and listening skills are central to personal fulfilment and cultural understanding

Become a member

Donate

One-off or regular donations are vital to our work, helping us ensure that young people everywhere have the oracy skills they need to thrive

Donate

Volunteer

We’re hugely grateful to those who volunteer their time in helping to organise and run ESU programmes and competitions. Find out how you could help

Volunteer

‘We rely on the generous support of our members, donors and volunteers to ensure we can reach those children who need our help most’

Home > Our staff > Education

Education

Duncan Partridge

Director of Education

With over 15 years of experience teaching in the UK and abroad, Duncan leads the strategic direction of the Education department.

duncan.partridge@esu.org

Anna England-Kerr

Head of Debating Programmes, Debating Programmes

anna.kerr@esu.org
0207 529 1573

Eliot Pallot

Debating Programmes Senior Officer, Debating Programmes

eliot.pallot@esu.org
0207 529 1564

David Bender

Debating Programmes Officer, Debating Programmes Team

david.bender@esu.org 
0207 529 1577

Jo Gough

Debating Programmes Officer, Debating Programmes Team

Robert Saull

Debating Programmes Officer, Debating Programmes Team

robert.saull@esu.org
0207 529 1562

Amanda Moorghen

Head of Impact & Resources, Impact & Resources Team

Gavin Illsley

Senior Officer, Impact and Resources Team

gavin.illsley@esu.org
0207 529 1565

Julie Jackson

Debate Educator and Ambassador - Midlands, Education Network

Maia Gibbs

Head of Education Network, Education Network

maia.gibbs@esu.org
0207 529 1593

Jackie Cobain

Ambassador - London and South East, Education Network

Esther Olusanya

Ambassador - East , Education Network

Craig McDonald

Ambassador - Wales and South West, Education Network

craig.mcdonald@esu.org
07825 581 568

Alex Bailey

Head of Branch Education Liaison, Branch Education Team

alex.bailey@esu.org
0207 529 1586 or 07827 226 800

Matthew Christmas

Branch Education Officer, Branch Education Team

matthew.christmas@esu.org
07585 606 554 or 020 7529 1587

Melanie Aplin

Head of International Programmes, International Team

melanie.aplin@esu.org
0207 529 1591

William Stileman

International Programmes Senior Officer, International Team

Share Page