or search by UK postcode:


Please note that Dartmouth House will be busier than usual from:
14 - 16 October 2015
due to our ESU International Council Meeting and the International Final for our My Magna Carta competition.

Become a member

of the ESU


our work

Sign up

for ESU newsletters


Chairman's Lunch to Award the Churchill Medal of Honour to Mary Weston


Wednesday 12 December 2012, 12 pm

In recognition of the long standing support and commitment to the ESU, the Board of Governors have approved the awarding of the Churchill Medal of Honour to Mary Weston.

The ESU would like to invite members, alumni and their guests to a lunch at Dartmouth House on 12 December in honour of the occasion.

The Churchill medal of honour is awarded every year to those who have promoted the objectives of the ESU through their dedicated and distinctive commitment to the organisation.The ESU has close communication with the Churchill family who enthusiastically support the institution of the Churchill Medal.

Tickets cost £28 to include a drinks reception and three course meal.

To book your place at the lunch, please contact James Ward, Director of Business Development, on 020 7529 1576 or by emailing